75d4f1688f · feat: update workspace sidebar create menu with native Silos names and improved document creation flow · Updated 2026-10-23 16:30:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?